6,99 €*

Reviews on

Joelheira SOFT 300 Adulto Rosa

4.04 / 5 25 nota
23 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações

Na Decathlon, as avaliações são fiáveis.

  • Homem
    50-59 anos de idade
    28 Dezembro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muito bom

    Recomendo

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    05 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bom

    Bom

  • Homem
    50-59 anos de idade
    25 Abril 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Rutscht runter

    Es bleib nicht tort wo es sein muss. Ist nach kurtzer Zeit unter dem Knie an eine rumpf so nützt es am Knie nichts

    Resposta da marca :

    Hallo Christian,
    Es tut mir leid zu hören, dass du mit dem Produkt unzufrieden bist. Vielen Dank dennoch für deine Bewertung. Denn dank Feedback wie dem deinigen wissen wir, worauf wir in Zukunft noch verstärkt achten müssen. Ich habe deine Anmerkungen an den verantwortlichen Produktmanager weitergeleitet.
    Bitte zögere ausserdem nicht, dich bei jeglichen Fragen ans uns zu wenden (customer.experience.team@decathlon.com).

    Beste Grüsse,

    Johanna - Team DECATHLON

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos de idade
    23 Dezembro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The tag is very big, can we remove it

    The tag inside is very big and causes discomfort to my dad, everytime he uses it. Can we remove it? Also it's stitched to the seam on the inside, if we remove it, will it be a problem. Please respond.

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos de idade
    15 Agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Más de lo que esperas por tan poco precio

    No aprieta pero sujeta perfectamente, es cómoda, bonita y funcional. Un 10!

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    14 Abril 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Confortable

    Transpira bien y no se le notan las costuras.

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos de idade
    04 Setembro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bonne qualité

    capture bien le genou, je skie avec une serrure

  • Homem
    +60 anos de idade
    06 Janeiro 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Même avis

    Idem les noires

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos de idade
    06 Novembro 2017
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Soutien parfait pour partir en randonnée

    Juste ce qu'il faut de soutien pour le genou sans faire garrot, les tailles sont bien expliquées. Lavage en machine sans problème !

  • Mulher
    +60 anos de idade
    23 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genouillère adulte Soft 300 Rose

    très bon maintien

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO