1,99 €*

Reviews on

PROTEÍNA WHEY 9 Baunilha 30g

3.52 / 5 25 nota
16 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações
  • Homem
    50-59 anos de idade
    24 Setembro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Produto excelente

    Optimo para uso pos treino. Os efeitos sao visiveis .

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos de idade
    23 Agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Far too sweet

    This was outrageously sweet. I kept adding more and more water, but the sweetness was just too much for me. I'm glad I only bought the single portion pouch! Perhaps it's OK if you have a very sweet tooth, but definitely not for me.

    Resposta da marca :

    Hi

    Thanks a lot for giving us your opinion on Whey 9 Protein 30g. I m really sorry to hear that but we are aware about issues on sugar content and taste. We are working on improving both and to develop better products as soon as possible. Anyway I'll send your feedback to the product manager in order to accelerate the process.
    Kind regards

    Nicola

    Elwin find this answer useful

  • Homem
    20-29 anos de idade
    24 Setembro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad

    Producto de muy buena calidad y económico.

  • Homem
    20-29 anos de idade
    16 Agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genial el formato, sabor mejorable

    La idea de un formato de una única toma es una gran idea para decidir cuál de los sabores encaja mejor con cada cliente. El sabor no me ha llamado la atención, aunque la mezcla es ligera y no quedan prácticamente grumos.

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    10 Agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calidad del producto

    Calidad media. Relación calidad-precio no se ajusta.

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos de idade
    16 Abril 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mejorar el sabor

    Mejorar el sabor

  • 08 Setembro 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ras

    Bon goût de vanille et se d'illu bien dans l'eau

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos de idade
    16 Agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon goût

    Mon choix c'est porté sur cette protéine ( avec les conseils du vendeur) car faiblement doser en glucides et en matière grasse idéal en sèche.
    Le goût vanille est délicieux et la poudre se mélange parfaitement il n'y a aucun problème de grumeaux. De plus, elle est bien dosé niveau protéines.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos de idade
    05 Agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    .

    .

  • Homem
    Menos de 20 anos de idade
    04 Agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ca dépanne, mais mais il y a mieux.

    Goût correct quoique un peu chimique, malheureusement assez sucré et énergétique.
    Prix cher en comparaison de la concurrence internet.
    Un testing pour débuter la whey et valider, avant de passer à de plus grandes quantités au meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO