19,99 €*

Reviews on

PROTEÍNA WHEY 9 Baunilha 900g

4.19 / 5 79 nota
70 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações
  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    01 Abril 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aptonia WHEY 9

    Um bom produto, embora, na minha opinião não tão bom como o Aptonia MASS GAINER 7, pelo menos em termo de sabor.

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    09 Março 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Proteína Whey

    Proteina de boa qualidade

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    26 Fevereiro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mt boa compra.

    Cumpre bem o prometido.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos de idade
    02 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    leider durchgefallen

    habe es gekauft,genauso,wie erdbeere,beide zum abgewöhnen,schade.das vanille kann man noch runterbekommen,wenn man es will,ich allerdings nicht,bin auch nicht verwöhnt,aber da könnte decathlon wirklich noch am geschmack arbeiten,total schade.habe fast 40€ ausgegeben und kann es nicht gebrauchen:-(((bin whey erfahren und möchte betonen,dass ich nicht zu den menschen zähle,die schnell mäkeln.

    Resposta da marca :

    Guten Tag! Vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast eine Bewertung zu dem Proteinpulver von Aptonia zu schreiben.
    Es tut uns leid, dass du mit dem Geschmack des Pulvers nicht zufrieden bist. Wir nehmen dein Feedback gerne auf und leiten es der Marke weiter. So kann diese die Produkte kontinuierlich verbessern. Du hast natürlich die Möglichkeit das Produkt zu retournieren. Wenn du weitere Fragen hast, kannst du dich jederzeit an unser Kundencenter unter service[at]decathlon.de wenden.
    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Peggy
    Dein DECATHLON Team

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    22 Julho 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Produkt

    Hält was es verspricht und ist geschmacklich sehr gut

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    10 Fevereiro 2017
    Período de utilização Mais de 1 ano
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Klasse whey shake

    Schmeckt super, ne Menge Eiweiß zum guten Preis

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    30 Agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent

    I use it for many month now, this is my 5th big container (I drink 4 shakes a day and do 2-3 hrs bodybuilding every second day. It regenerates the body very fast. I drink 1 shake 15 mins berfore finishing training and 1 right after the training. Coming home from the gym takes me 15 minutes and after another 15 minutes later I don't feel any pain anymore in my muscles. I saw that some people find it too sweet. I buy the chocolate aroma and think it's OK. According to other big American brands it"s still less sweet.
    For me it's a 5 star product which really works.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos de idade
    06 Julho 2017
    Período de utilização 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Protein shake

    Tastes delicious..use after gym with milk. Lovely.

  • Mulher
    50-59 anos de idade
    20 Julho 2017
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy bueno. Calidad-precio excelente

    Tiene buen sabor
    Es lo q andaba buscando Calidad-precio excelente

  • Homem
    Menos de 20 anos de idade
    17 Julho 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buen sabor y muy buen producto

    Son mis primeros dias con el producto y la verdad que esta muy bien, aunque un poco dulce, Recomendable mesclarlo con leche, con agua yo diria que no es buena idea

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO